BLUECODES' BLOG

Thinking through my fingers

REMINISCING…


It is true that you do not know what you are missing until it arrives but it is also true you do not know what you have until you loose it.

I would believe that the best legacy a man can leave for his family after he’s dead is a ‘GOOD NAME’ ( if property is not in this good name, YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN.) I write this post with a sense of reasoning that befalls you only when you have come to the realisation of a tragic happenstance that befell you and in damped spirit I write of one of the greatest fathers to ever set foot on the surface of the earth. I don’t have much to say or rather write but I know that your memories will live a very long time on this earth and we’ve really lost a ‘Golden heart’….I’ll miss him.(:'( ).
To a man that made me feel relevant, a man that made me know that I had something to hold on to,to an ‘IROKO’, a rare gem;my father. I’ll miss you much and I believe God knows better and you’re with him too.

“If I could have a lifetime wish
A dream that would come true,
I would pray to God with all my heart
For a yesterday and you.
A thousand words can’t bring you back,
I know, because I tried;
And neither will a million tears,
I know, because cried.
You left behind your good name(‘Eziaha’).
And happy memories too.
But We never wanted memories,
We only wanted you”. Rest in perfect peace, Eliwe uzo Eliwe Ehi (1) of Isingwu. Adieu

Through a brillant mind,read gratuituously!!

Leave a Reply

